Back to All Events

Holiday Art Show - Small Works by Local Artists

  • Maple Street Denim 465 9th St Oakland, CA, 94607 United States (map)

Support Oakland Grown artists this holiday season!  What better day to have the opening reception for our new group show featuring works from 12 local artists than Plaid Friday?Come hang out with us from 5-7 pm and meet the artists, enjoy refreshments and see the other great stuff the neighborhood has to offer!

Event Image: Passages by Larraine Seiden http://larraineseiden.com/

Also featuring Art from:

Alison OK Frost http://www.alisonokfrost.com

Toni Gentilli http://tonigentilli.com/home.html

Elise Mahan https://www.etsy.com/shop/elisemahanfineart

Yuki Maruyama http://yukimaruyama.wordpress.com/

Elwyn Palmerton http://elwynpalmerton.com/

Nathaniel Parsons http://nathanielparsons.com/

Matthew Pugh https://matthew-pugh.squarespace.com/

Clare Szydlowski http://www.americanhinterlands.com/

Tallulah Terryll http://tallulahterryll.com/Tallulah%20Terryll.html

Michelle Wilson http://michellewilsonprojects.com/

Alison Tharp http://www.alisontharp.com

Earlier Event: October 4
Grand Opening Party!